orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

xmas2007

enjoyed and survived the days
leading up too and today
christmas

settled down finally when i
remembered the christmas
spirit

its not all about me
and my problems
actually my problems are
small

anyway everyone else it
seems has survived too
and had a good time

im working on a painting
too and got the house
cleaned up pretty good
and did some laundry
and got a new pair of
dress shoes
Deer Stags very nice
shoes and comfortable
as hell

i think i look pretty
good in my dress shirt
christmas tie nineties
leather jacket
dark blue leather
big shoulders with
belt i put my skull
and cross bones button
on it

just have to get some
dress pants now
and i can go to the
funerals

well thats it for me
its late here and i
have to go

watched BLADE RUNNER
my favourite movie of
all time from 1982
Ridley Scott directed
it from an adapted book
by Phillip K Dick the
science fiction guy

it was in wide screen
too

wow still floating in
the imagery and sounds
by Vangelis

night

1:07 a.m. - 2007-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor