orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday saturday


Friday afternoon

the nieghbours are talking
out back
they love their deck

the cats are moving about

its hot and humid in here
im drinking a cola
and sifting through U Tube music

i have to put in the air conditioner
and will do this when the girls
get home

No stars as yet
just overcast
for days on end
the sun shines sporadically
and when it does its so
literally heart warming
and good for the soul

i dipped into some day of
depression but have since
come out of this

my medications help and sleep
too

I have so many new freinds
now

so many new people who really
know me

all the past is gone
I have dealt with it
I am okay with it today

the city is so busy right
now
well must go

12:36 p.m. - 2008-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor