orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

star jockey


heard a cricket the other day
and I remember reading
Pinnochio

The real story Not Walter Disnoyvay's
animated show

The cricket is struck with a shoe
and is killed by Pinnochio

and there after becomes a ghost
the ghost voice haunting

ghost voices haunting

turn on the cd

and listen
there are many

like a night full of
neon dreams
lurid and vivid
shinning too brightly
too loudly the dialogue

too far receeding
feelings reticent

but now
sitting here
I have my connections
my reach of poetry
to scan

my lovelies to
see
pearls and
shore washed coal
to examine in my
fists

like the blurry
brightness of heaven
after midnight

6:38 p.m. - 2008-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor