orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tube finder

Joy Division

something from the eighties
something I missed
save but one song

"Love will tears us apart"

now I fill my ears with the
rest of their finery
the beat the synthesizer
the hollow voiced vocals

Manchester musicians

Listen to them over and over
and over

absorbing the lost time
benifit of U-Tube I can now
watch the videos and live
performances

I love Interpol too
a recent band but the same
kind of air

listen to them again
soon in sleep
the new week
prevails
the new fall
sliding in
on hot
wings

10:24 p.m. - 2008-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor