orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nite tyme


hot length
we had of summer
into
intro Septembers

now a storm approachs
rain will fall
tommorrow

perhaps all day
like all July

I am looking forward
to it
the moodiness
the dampness
the hiss of tires
splash of crack filled
puddles around iron lids

Music soothes me
rock beat now
eighties
JOY DIVISION
track twelve
off the GREATEST HITS

like a drug it suffuses
my mind
the echo the hollow
lure of his voice

give me more
let me listen to this
another ten times
before sleep finds me

10:45 p.m. - 2008-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor