orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something to think about

Joy Divisions lost songs
echo and simplicity
the latest Greast album
just white graphics

seven teen something

awesome they melt my mind
like Inerpol
I would lie on floor and
put speakers to my heard
with pillow and drift
off fovevr and forever
the eighties

cold waar
reagan
thatcher
aghganastana and russians

oooooooooh
scary stuff

i am filthy
my hair is just stuck up
all over i feel dusty
from theplast er dust

water would feel fine
I thy put poind in the waate
to change out minds
it absorbs ghrough our skin
slowly at first
but then you get a thirt of it
like writen language
like the Lutharan bible

9:14 p.m. - 2008-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor