orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

death of an angel

I saw your ghost on the
church yard lawn
yesterday
you were valiant and
appeasing
trespassing my heart
making me weak
and needing

Now is not the time
for remembering the
glorius momentum
pre spectacle
phantasm

Just when I think
I've forgotten
whats been missing
torn away from my
kept feelings

I see you and it
starts

the slow dance of the
unhappy heart
melting tears
fall down like
Octobers chilling
rains
they always find
me again and again

1:17 a.m. - 2008-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor