orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday nite memo


an old cat with two missing
teeth long hair and a goatee
hatchet earing
nose ring
tatoo on left hand
numerous scars
face
wrist
shoulder

painter acrylic oil No watercolour
pastels pen and ink charcoal
pencil pen

shy anti social disturbed
morose non stop talking
disfunction depression
delusion of grandness

many muses come and gone
Love My Lori My Daughters
birth and adopted
love winter summer spring
and fall the water
birdsong come morning
Venus and the stars
fast cars big trucks
motorcycles my
mountian bike

been here and there
met eye to eye
with some very
intriguing interesting
personas

badge and non badge
line and no line
principles and no principles
man
and woman

I have been here some
time
Diaryland

I have made freinds here
I feel your roots penetrating
my wall of mortar
like the last flower
growing in the crack
on the curb
as falls colours
swiftly outdistance
it

and ice falls
snowflakes drift
and frost takes its
life until next year

No wonder the ancients
celebrated spring
Everything awoke from
death
Re Birth
a miracle
the sun did all this
it comes closer
it stays longer

worship worship

amazing eh

so tired
back is killing me
so what
my pain will just slowly
get worse

not like those with
cancer
fighting
hoping
living

the good ones

god love them

11:34 p.m. - 2008-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor