orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mass 2008


christmas come and gone
the kid and I walked downtown
peeking into shop windows
it was so very cold

got a head ache now
feel sick from eating
a large pizza little sleep
saving up my meds that help
me sleep ran out last month
what a crises to get more

my eyes hurt

was up painting a painting
a simple acrylic small
panel

tried to go for a nap
too awake for this
going to take meds tonight
crash at least
sleep dreamless

christmas was great
good gifts sunny cool day
not bad at all

10:56 p.m. - 2008-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor