orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holiday visit and stay


madness flowing against traffic
gaining air on driveway bumps
one wobble out of place
and Im thrown under oncoming
vehicles

I can hear those that cheer
Good for you!!

I would cheer along too as a ghost
and visit in the night
yet I know all
dreams are not kind

each his own struggle


I can see the milky way at night
on my trips to the Macs
the dark areas where the lights
dont get repaired
why
so much nicer to have the dark
peaceful can see the stars
Jupiter shining bright at night
through my window from my bed
I can look out
so beautiful my view
between houses

peaceful too


so up late
writing

away from one place
to come here


so long its been
like a winter house
this is

refreshing and tranquil

stretch out I will and
stay awhile

but must go for now

be back soon

1:17 a.m. - 2009-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor