orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here I am

three oh nine
should be fast in dreams arms
wrapped in quilt waiting
for the alarm

u tube music
and perusal
the glow of the lcd and hum
of the fans in the magicbox

back shot
painkillers keeping the wolves
of ache away

not vodka anymore
the beast was too alive

too cunning baffling powerful

but I need to go and lay down
and shut down my head
rest my body

the brain still continues
in REM sleep its the same
activity waves as being
awake

so what the hell is awareness

so beautiful out and cold
winter drifting higher

I have to go I must take
a break here

beautiful to be here though
Diaryland
where have I been???????????

3:09 a.m. - 2010-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor