orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

huspeth

what what?

get over it
suck it up
man up

okay

now I dont care
the wait and see game

make a coffee
put in laundry
I stink sitting in my fear
the world is brighter
the lightening didnt
scare me
the rain felt good
like faint hope trickling
down my back
soaking through the reality
skins that plauge my doubts

the roadway smiles at me
the reflection through the
flowing wheel turning
whipping up water

and cars hiss by me on the
street

there is perfection in the
emptiness you leave
my cravings for you warmth
speeds my heart

and I lose weight
I eat less
I cant sleep
chasing dreams away

I wipe the water from my
eyes and keep going
I wish I had a hand to
hold I wish I could
put my head on your thighs
and feel the solidness

my ghost evaporates
and the music swirls
of pain

LINKILN PARKS CRAWLING

"confusing what is real"

the computer hums
and bright sushine
stabs the quiet in here

I should be at the river
staring down at the deep
sitting on the edge
of that empty trestle
kicking my feet

and the ciccada sings
in the summer echos
and the black forest watchs
with hungry eyes

and we are all involved

1:02 p.m. - 2010-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor