orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

abject happiness


floor was cold
and dark like a look
wind sucking at the window
and easing into the house
like a hurting heart

shivering under the blankets
the stale stinking pillow
propped under naked flesh

a jet was landing whistling
in the ragged cream clouds
and night was black as blood
shinning like drops
where the stars were crying

I can close my eyes and
feel the velvet heat of her
I can open my eyes and taste
the longing of sadness
and hate the cloying stung
her skin

she was an ocean of current
pulling on my soul
and I was lost on the coast
listing with her touchs

the mermaid lilt in her
whisper
"Look over there You can
almost see tommorrow silly"

11:27 p.m. - 2010-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor