orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prisons of lockets


lucid blaze
this light falling
in
you hold the blade
so
there are so many
ways they have
removed the portions
that wept openly

the light flickers
and flares
cold and beautiful

nights black septic
touch coughs stars
each dream you wished
upon

my purchase you slide
incising me
biting your bottom lip
the salt of your tears
will cascade and burn
into these words

and your love is not for
me but for the caged bird
that has forgotten its song

your eyes are full of rain
and you are washing the sins
of remembering away

and yet How I love you
How I adore you

after all these decades

11:08 p.m. - 2010-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing