orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fiction Stone


"Your just a quitter.."

yes and I want to quit now
I want to breath in the night
the solace of winter
sheltering down her pale
albino hope
cresting on the blind cherubs
like Boa Halo's

Hooo Hoo hoo you sang
tilting your thin face
turning on your sharp heel

snow settling in your
hair like stars in a
glamour pic

Puffing out steam
and you ask me always
if I've seen William
around

and you touch your
rings and place a palm
on the knife hooked to
my leather belt
TRUIMPH belt buckle
dented

"Dont leave any marks
or he will beat me
and Be quick I have to
be home soon and make
his dinner..."

9:31 p.m. - 2010-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing