orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

move on.

wasnt you
wasnt you

I wanted to keep
years
an impossible task
paper ages
life takes its current
the heart of rust
and the mirror wans

How I cannot stand
and kneel at a grave
but chose my places
to think of kindness
in all the horror
of the days

the letters of bitterness
I keep blurred with the
scald of tears

a puny imperative action
we became so emotive
in ideals
faulting flesh
and life

All I had was books
and music
all I had was
addiction
always ready with
an arm cold
fill the ache
but It
never
bottomed
out

just stayed night
with its glory of
stars

and you are gone
forever


1:43 a.m. - 2010-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing