orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what bout


back pain
seering in its ache
like a low flame
just this dull ebbing
taking my focus

i refuse to be its master
and so I suffer
carry this Im not supposed
to move like i cant
sit for hours and stand

to wake up or realize
this fucking hurts
beyond hurt
this is making my brain
crawl

Not like the broken Clavicle
did at all or the surgery for
the torn AC joint
or the time I dropped the
electric motor on my foot

more a gnawing pain
but ahh its just the spine
nothing biggie as they say
today

try and kick the pain killers
when they kick the shit out
of you dying by them or
this soul sucking ache

fucking getting old takes
some study this

just saying

3:42 a.m. - 2010-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing