orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seasonal disorder and great mystery


room is warm
gas heat
little rattling fan
beneath chest hieght
window parking lot
view

the tub is cavernous
pool white and ancient
fifties sized like
the north american autos
norht american miles
of the day

and hot hot water
and quiet quiet place

the maze to get to the rooms
the turns and the smells
of board rooms
beer odours
oil from the machinery room
the ancient warmth of the
settlers in their numbered
rooms

and then I last at the hall

work place mates so supportive
in this time and even now
on the street my freinds
from the programs

without them it would have
been hard like it was when
I was younger when I was
more idealistic

the young me would not like
the old me but then maybe
maybe
sometimes its just words to
break and form a bond
smallest of eccentricities
of orbits sometimes sync
up people
places and events
in unusual habituations

one never knows
even here

cycles and orbits
wavelengths
and all

12:54 p.m. - 2011-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing