orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spirit bird


I think Im getting sick again
looking at the middle distance
trying to read in whats out there
waiting I can feel them

the birds are back again
too Crows and now the ravens
huge black and feathered
so intelligent their voice
bouncing off the buildings
and riding away in the wind
rolling in the distance
when its still and quiet

their wings cutting air when
they fly over top of me
I fear them
what does it all mean

12:21 p.m. - 2011-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing