orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plans of Mice and Mice Men


okay its a snowstorm out there
today so its well that they never
came up anyway I know they
are sad that we couldnt get together
and Im glad that I decided to get
going and still do my stuff

proving to not fret but to have
an optional plan a backup to fill
my day regardless

Im glad im going to do more of
this kind of thing

snowing out now
waiting on a meeting
visiting the girls

Feel wasted because Im only
eating oatmeal and pasta
and coffee and still walking
tons and working like a feind
sculpting sanding etc

and on my pills and painkillers
because my back is killing me
so what..

blah blah

payday try to stay Sober
gotta take Step kid for dinner
at Kings Buffet a chinese place
fifteen a head canadian funds
Its worth it to get out of the
Inns room nice though it is
a break and be social enough

6:16 p.m. - 2011-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing