orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Voyager Inn North Bay Ontario Canada


listening to Lykke Li
someone new
the video is amazing
I wish to ever ever
have the love of a woman
as such

maybe one day

a dream perhaps

Im just a simple man

in the meantime I go about
my beautiful north city
windswept and frozen still
the beauty of winter
still in its grasp

dont go winter
I love you so
your beautiful flakes
your cold chill touch
your ice saturations

and I sleep in my small
Inn room in the labrynth
depths
the long hallways
of pipes and doors
the stained carpeted floors
and retro ancientness
tender and sweet

Im in Love with the "Voy"

1:12 p.m. - 2011-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing