orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gravity

Bitter bitter is the bite
and though I try I wish to fight
this addicts way
of being this
the slay of all that good
has wished


there is not a bottom to this
not at all
and I climb to the light
and swallow the dark
the pill of dark

so where am I

at dusk
beginning or ending
the dawn arriving
hopeful and serene
wild and there

I loath my present being
the state of this
lost lost lost lost lost lost
lost lost lost lost lost lost
in lah lah land

and yet I remain hopeful

a shred of deceny left
the thread that should I sometime
want to remove myself from this
whole entire madness

should I could I would I

a simple surrender would do
and yet its not that simple

12:59 p.m. - 2011-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing