orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

corner


wake upside
the world turning
and the sun blaze
behind the stage

the flowers are yearning
and the rain has blessed
midnight and all dreams
not restless

i wish for too much
and I want nothing
i today am unhappy
and not fastly sad

you would realize
if you knew me
but i never told anyone

and the branchs are
filling with wind
clouds like visions
dancing slowly
black birds gleaming
on their wing
their cries like fallen
angels

i remember the falls
where the turbulence
was most frightful
the deep becoming the
surface and the surface
becoming the deep

"its all water logic" you
spoke like a voice from a
dream

I turned to tell you about
a poem I remember you reciting
but you were away
away on another excursion

and the radio was playing dark
music notes frothing from
the grillwork and the dial
shinning in the shade of time

How I wanted to tell you I Loved
you and how I never held you enough
lightness of being is painful
try living by ideals alone
and thats what it is
all alone

im famished for the warmth
and the glaciers are receeding
thats what you told me
your eco concerns
your ways
still are here
all about my head

...

9:45 a.m. - 2011-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing