orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Low tide my Lover


I found you
with your cough
your thin lips
like dawns water

you were strong
when the wilds
were teeming

we would greet
the sliver smiles
the jolly eyes

now you are thin
like a page worn
the lines like frets
where the wind will
play

we are opaque actions
for the sun to diffuse
through
like limbs dark and
scattered
their secrets for
dark bird claws

I will haunt you
forever
and you will swim
to me in dreams
your scales gleaming
your ravished beauty
sharp as a reef

8:42 p.m. - 2011-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing