orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost July (one month away)


Listening to Placebo
"farewell the ashtray girl..forbidden
snowflake beware this troubled world.."

love their music so different from
Rammstein and Mettalica and Chopin
played by Lizt Valentina her beautiful
flowing hands and that long blonde hair

the sky today looks troubled
the heat and air flow coming in with
something of a promise Of rain and thunder and action a weary kind of
anxiety in the rushing of the crowds
the birds on the wing gliding like
white and black shadows

and I keep going my sunglasses hiding
me away passing the sitters and the
drivers at the red light idling corners

I want to walk into the woods
and touch the spirit trees and
dip my legs in the cool softness
of the stream where it bends and
glides down the rocks and stone shelves
the hawk watching from its heights
the dusty path and climb up above
the falls miles away from here
but not today

want to buy a beach towel and lay
out under the sun feeling the wind
sweep across my body and the heat
striking into my skin into my eyelids
and listen to the voices of the people
talking about me the aircraft
sailing overhead and the big engined
watercraft biting into the waves
with their shiny props headin out
beyond the islands and the mirages

2:21 p.m. - 2011-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing