orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\" I WANNA BE ADORED>>\"

listening to Raveonettes
over and over obsessively
hear of STONE ROSES long
ago and thought nothing of
them....But now this weather
these changes all this mad
work Ive been doing..this
is like a soothing surreal
super fucking creepy song
and of course I been the
connisuer of this kind of
substance music I soak it
up I sip it I tilt it back
and love it....crazy shit
this music love the way
it just prowls along an
excellent cover Her voice
is so beautiful So haunted
of course Im going to replay
it...waiting for the laundry
to dry so much had piled
up

machine rumble clothes tumble
always setting up at the end
and then moving out
job done mount up head off
into fading dusty sunset

see whats over that horizon
"I wanna be adored"......

8:53 p.m. - 2011-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing