orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bloody hell


havent been this tired in a long time
not since I was capable of working full time in construction..twenty years ago almost

turning older in a few days
forty seven has a nice ring

maybe that explains why I cant
keep up the pace I did when I
was just twenty Not with all
the old aches and tender pains
bah

have to leave here and walk seven
or five kilometers to where I am
going next and a jaunt up a long
grade just put myself into it
and do it

in the meantime enjoy the music
on the headphones at the library
wishing for a hot bath and to
run my clothes through the machine
three days of heat It reminds me
of the short days on the streets

woo hoo

12:43 p.m. - 2011-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing