orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funk-tion


freind gave me a ticket for the
AA picknik way down road at park
across lakeshore to beach etc
So I actually went
after the princess's and I got
into the sparring with verbal
testing Usually I enjoy this
to sharpen up the skills in
this kind of passionate jarring
and jam but I folded and went
to the pic nic and had a hell
of a good time laid out under
trees (didnt bring a lawn chair)
didnt need one!! a big meal
stretched out pop from fridge
barbeque and generator music
and girls and men to chat with
guitars and sports the beach
for swimming..It was awesome!!
and four days till I get my
cheques and probably alcohol
and depression and fucked upedness

I dont have anyone and dont want
anyone.. A: it costs too much money
and B: Im still here when Im sober
with the girls helping out and I still Love my Bunni!

Maybe it would be nice to have someone new...but maybe I just want to just have what I have at this time
They dont come to my room at the Motel
just call and I can come here and leave when I have had enough

and when I need professional assistance
I go to the right people for these services..as thats how the real world turns..Not the idealized whitewashed
surreality
nothing like the simple and effecient manner of true business transactions to eleminate the quandry of human interactions and all those expectations etc

thats my world today and I loves it!!

12:42 p.m. - 2011-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing