orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eleven minutes......


afternoon
the sun like gold shinning
through the shelter trees
the polished buildings
like great walls rising up
and ending just short of
heaven

lake is changing her moods
darker now More full of
summer dreams
sweeping up the stars at
night and catching all
the falling wishs
wiping away the poetry in
the sand

where am I now
where have I been
I could just rest
under that bridge
listening to the brook
the cold fabric of concrete
my cover........

8:19 p.m. - 2011-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing