orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TRIM


shes cutting my hair
I love her as the daughter that
she is
She knows I wont cut this myself
or pay a hairdresser
She wants me to look well and feel
well
"I want to look ragged and scary" I say
calm and polite as she snips away
with the childs pink handled steel
scissors
Her young womans lithe movements
she turns my head asks me to swing
my body in the chairs we share
at the computer station in this room

"No you dont" she says kindly and
calmly

snip snip goes the scissors in her
sure hands and the dead ends
the feathered wild look dimishes

12:48 p.m. - 2011-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing