orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fall


forgot to turn on the heater
in my room so in Ontario now
at nights its cold We have frost
happening due to the north location
anyway my lungs are not great from
asthma as a kid smoking for x amount
of years and then working in dusty
environments (ITs fun making dust!!)
so Im yanked from a crappy dream
coughing and sneezing and it takes me
an hour to get warmed up and feeling half human...Man getting old takes longer to get going then it did when I was a stupid kid ha ha ha

now its raining out and I have just this dress shirt and dress pants
no rain jacket because Im too cheap
and who cares if I get wet
Ill just change at home warm up in the shower and turn on the heater
and watch television shivering till I warm up then figure out what to do
until the next work day

at least now working as an adult part time I dont have to be the young adult I was once and work at the summer cottages and lodges raking leaves shovelling decorative stone or painting up old vintage buildings It was nice it had a certian nostalgia now to it but im sure glad Im inside have a radio and coffee to drink Its much better living Now in the future of
that past!! I can still do all that old stuff though if I had too You bet
I like well crafted buildings
I like restoring things
cheap is cheap
and qaulity is qaulity

2:23 p.m. - 2011-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing