orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a minutes death


wake up or arrive from the great
dissolution
my wristwatch sunglasses
on the bed
the empty mickeys shinning on
the floor like pupae from a
murmured dream
broken hours hanging in the
stillness like shadows
on cleaning day

hung up to dry
to be folded
arranged

the tidy meaning
in their angles

dreamt or lived the
dreams
wandered casting
my words
purchasing my needs
the treasures
jangling in my pockets
the keys like bells
ringing through my
fingertips

im always looking for you
and havent found you
havent felt your voice
against my soul
the heartbeat
articulating a song

velvet smoke
cascading down loneliness
in sleep
surrounding the candle
damp wax
kneaded like flesh

the door is open
the mirror lies
whispering its talisman
want

this ache I feel for you
that I carry
that I worry

its for you
but I know
that I will not
find you

that I will
run out of life
before that moment
happens

its just an ideal
just a thought
like buyihg a coffee
and sitting in the sun
feeling the sunlight
with a head full
of visions

10:15 a.m. - 2011-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing