orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

end tyme


snow rover
and black birds

how the wander days
are here
gathered in the dream
stream
coveted and forgotten
painful and intoxicating

I want to bury
want to seize
the burning rose

and all that has
come and gone
and the knows
of cyclic ponder
obsession

how my mind flames
my soul extolls
wavelenghts of
depths
the thin skinned surface
like fresh ice on black
waters

there are ghosts
that wake the mornings
and slip upon the death
of midnight

and here
upon the ledge
this lodge of edge

the great gusts of
sanity sweep
like drifts
like whiteouts of
keeping

and how I want to fall
to end this all
and yet
I dont


I hold on
hold on to the end...........................................................................................................................................................

2:32 p.m. - 2011-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing