orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shorn


winter eclipse
amongst
pinprick fire

hovers in the death
of night
the sordid dreams
that rival morn
await the fallow
rise of day

there are feilds
of thought
restless in their
trails
the creeks unasleep
in their beds

and how you fashion me
in your crypt godess
smile

serene and beautiful
haunted and divine

frame with your golden
tresses
you are an angel
shorn of wings
come to haunt me
save me
condemn me
and find me

I wait in the ruin
the grey rubble
with its twisting axis
of weeds and branchs
down where the alley
strays wander
filled with a belly
of snakes
adrenalin urge
behind the slippery
visions

and the sun like
a thumbprint throbs
in the heavens
the pulse
a tempo crime
and we walk in
single file
through cracks
in ideals
seeking the missive

the wretched beautiful
being of it all

and how you shine


...

2:41 p.m. - 2011-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing