orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PAINZ AN RAINZ


let this clot dream
crawl
like light across the
stall
persistant touch
where your spirit
wont lift up

frozen ground full
of tangled ice
like a beautiful
collision

like a broken vision

how you said things
are fucked up
and yet sighed
and held me
like a faraway
song you loved
to hum in
your head

and I jangled when
I walked with bold
change
numeral dollars
denomination demarcations
stilled and sorrowed

the lines are lost

how I loved you when
you walked
how i listened when
you talked

tom boy talisman
treasures kept
aloft and laying
in the light like
lesions
suture heart
salvations

the worry book
vacations

tell me you love
me
and I can let
go

finally find
that floor

the thirteenth
elevator door

9:34 p.m. - 2012-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing