orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BASKING


this 222 glow
how they even make them anymore
sign you name when you buy a pack
off to taste my favourite snack

age snuck in and shoved its shiv
between the floors
my spine crippled dance
my pain a trance

and she walks with naked feet
upon my back
I can feel the strain
the snap
and relax

oldness is a drabness that must
be dealtness withness

oh those pills
give me a thrill
feel them climb
into my brain
and tame
that fire
of nerves that shouts
want to drown it all
out

sit crooked in this chair
the shadows sated
the pain abated

reading writing
mending all that troubled
works I cant repair
the scrapyard ruin
the wreckage fluent

8:20 p.m. - 2012-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing