orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

waddacadda budda

overcast and cool
the slide from the rarity
of that heat

love it

the pangs of longing
fill the dreamspace
not still winter
not yet spring

cleaning
inside
and working
on the outerside
stuff

repairing my bike
thrown together from
free parts

drinking way too much
coffee taking too
many painkillers
pushing back sleep
for whatever reasons

avoiding dreams
living in this strange
world of perceptions
and distortions

eating junk food
and peanut butter
and taking the dog
for walks

alone......
though I live with the
girls they have lives
and I have my life

my muses distant
and near

and so I love this night
warm and filled with a
sadness always there
sleep calling me
"where are you"

11:55 p.m. - 2012-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing