orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S u p p ?

"sympathy is all you know..just let it go"
Courage my love!

a good rocker chick band I listen too lately I listened to Debbie Harry when I was a teen and well I liked her a lot and then Siouxsie Sioux but they are kind of out of the loop due to their voices and age which is getting to me lately too only because its supposed too

Makes me realize what a kick ass my dad really was

and mom whom taught me about life skils the small things that really carry me now

all had our issues yes
no perfection in this land
no disneyversioned life

11:24 p.m. - 2012-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing