orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 21 2012


was washing my fridge out when
the girls were out shopping
its a beautiful day
sun shinning down

I expect it was they
but it wasnt Someone else
a womans voice No name given
just the messenger
My mom is dead

(birth mom)

we have had our appearances in our
life and the spaces without
our spats and days of talk

She had a surgery that never healed
proper came back to haunt her
again and again

now death

away away away


Whats to say
I was raised to honor history
and told none
Was told I was adopted but at
the dead end trail we came home

my brother told me a half tale
and the rest was owned by mom
whom kept those silent

I ponder

it


10:45 p.m. - 2012-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing