orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

p monia


drove off with a hurrah
the bike bearing wobbling
but running fine
funny thing about science
wavelengths and cyclic
features..its all smooth
as it breaks down
changes

got to the round about and
the dark skies filled up
with rain and I drove through
it the water filling up the
roadway sides and soaking me
through

bought the cigarettes and took
the little trail caught
the main road and crossed the
bridge the rail bridge to the
left the creek below
my favourite run
the store filled with native things
making money
Bunnis carton and back home
rain still falling down
got a coffee from Twiggs the high brow
crowd filling it up I just move in
there now unafraid..Im getting my coffee.. bought the girl her special drink and came home

that was hours ago
much till now

now the air is on
im exhausted from a very very very
busy day....food bank run
paperwork run with Bunni
etc etc

time for sleep and dreams
if I can

watching vimeo videos
different then U Boob

not better
just different

12:56 a.m. - 2012-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing