orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saturday

raining steady
the fall..
love it
the hills are changing colour
its damp everywhere

We dont have a woodstove but some
do.. I remember the stove at the
store where I worked... coming in
at six thirty and starting the stove
up in the middle of our then colder
winters in 1995..I was what twenty two then? not the fourty nine I am now..

I still remember the sweeps and jobs we did back then..the people..the smell of the firewood!!

long ago eh from now/// should look up music and such... We watched the Cosby show on the television my girlfriends then favorite show. I cant remember the shows on then either for Canada Broadcasting

I drove a seventy seven Mercury Cougar four door a huge car with a three oh two v eight motor...

5:37 p.m. - 2012-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan