orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

october fourth 2012


puter is fucked up
and yet how funny
broken assed puter
and still going on some
other parts


sad and exciting

Breanne
how fucking does it go>>
how can I forget you
I fixed your bike chain
in Toronto
way off Black Creek Drive
past the kODAk plant

oh shit I forget..
the park that got swept away
by Hurricane Hazel in fifty four
from our ninth floor balcony I
watched the park the curling rink
where the houses once stood

forgot about that
but I remember the eclipse that
year Eclipse late june of
nineteen eighty two

google that

Google fire truck swept away
Hurrican Hazel and that was where
I walked to look around at the tame
little creek then

funny life

I fixed your chain for you
something Im good at
like moving
following directions

I miss you Baby
you and your wild ways
how you never slept it seemed

you taught me how to shuffle
cards and play hearts
a hundred years ago it seems


6:44 p.m. - 2003-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan