orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B E G G A R B O X ..


fill a moment
wont take but
a lifetime

I blinked
and you were
there

away from heaven

s'okay you said
you dont mind the
rain on your halo
and your face shone
in all the glitter

but I could see that
you were bitter

Im a man with a beggarbox
heart
hanging onto the junk
and I just wont part

but the snow is falling
landing in the light
and each melting
crystalline shimmer
are the tears
I cant reach

even though I know
you can teach

this old wolf
the old tricks
anew

its just in you...

1:01 a.m. - 2012-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan