orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

astrix


pulled some pretty trix
when the thin was thick

aurora burns
snakes her way
the charms behind
the clouds

I was there when the
wind blew the recycling
over and chased the tins
down the street

light to light

it was in my derelict
dreams

and I remember you
coated in smiles
the hair like a wave
hung across your slender
brow

the night like a dark
bow

starslax you said
you can shit comets
all your funny comedic
tics like tourettes

paperweights of thrust
to hold you down in your
fierce corners

and I turned down my
volume and pulled open
my edge

the honing is our favorite
we shave soul thin complexes

and you ask me how to sew
the baby blue thread
like the first few snows
still full of November

if you can still remember

I still Love you as I shall
like the dark river prints
her name every time
and slurs her songs
when I lean on the rusted
vintaged steel

and think how far it is to drop
into sleep
where the songs echo
and the need is so deep

8:56 a.m. - 2012-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan