orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reach................

worn out shoe
my night shoulder
ache

fleck mirror
pallid lenient

lie some

the gloss sheen
of this light
fills the temptuos
pallor well

you have found the flaccid
wreckage of my soul
no longer tempered by the
reach of Love Caste Haste

and yet
I loved it
within our waste
the sorry times
of tear stained
phones

while the white horse
rode
coal shot dreams

the faded scene


Im hungry for your
art in picking locks
and stalling clocks


(she has forgotten
all of me ..and I
not yet..)

12:26 a.m. - 2012-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan