orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three days............


a turn in a dream
a corner of sunshine
and a wind
full of might


I dont mean to take
this long

but it lasts and lasts
the moments

yet here I am
a visitation
at the library

headphones on
music
a respite from the cold
no hat no mitts and yet
with a hoodie and sweater
Im alive and well
enough that I can drift
across the cities
filling my eyes with visions
the clarity of it all
.....


3:33 p.m. - 2013-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan