orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here


wrote an equally long entry and lost it..
the importance of these collected somewhere..no matter...I am alive..feeling the sun...movement..spring is here..My new life....if I want to hold it..obey the rules of compliance...simplicity for the loyal and almost impossible for a rebel like I...............chasing crazy intelligent women and systems and imbibing with the sensual madness of alcohol...NO refreshement for the soul but madness....

the lah of the LahLess Lands....no comfort....


out of minutes here for today..spent them writing meaning to others..for
whatever why's...a loyalty to my thinking I need too...phantom meanings to a system and Unit I now longer work for....strange how that works....

no tatoo save a name..no patch..no ceremony....I am a star starer a cloud watching vision taker...

out of time....

Diaryland how I love thee...

3:07 p.m. - 2013-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan