orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

working....


all done up proper and watching others..like I did for years..intuition body language brain picking..mannerisms and profiling...

for fun and profit....

what I used to do....looking for myself or just in denial...
always putting down the fact that I was indeed smart after all despite my mothers humour at calling me stupid a lot...Love is not being called stupid and believing in it is even stupider...

anyway....on the prowl watching others..my mind is working on something even if im not quite aware of what its up too.....but Im interested now in all this...it is important after all..just as much as meditating and sitting still for a moment or two....

Mazzy Star keeping my grounded as I feel myself getting wound up...interesting...Off to prowl mall..
be here Monday....have a good weekend... nice post Moodswing!!

11:59 a.m. - 2013-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan