orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muses musing

sunshine falling down on everything
spring here..shorts and long legs
faces and tans...winter will arrive
before we know it....fall..autumn
Like my favourite machine here AUTUMN
I love this name...

Shinning Twins

was it so easy to just glide through..
she smiled and joked..asked me about work and dragged a few delicate fingers on my arms on the way home yesterday....spoke of picnics with us...

I thought I was looking for someone once...lose myself in sex again..the act of being in love..the perfume and cigarette scents..the nights of waking in moonlight falling through the curtians to the beauty of shadows of a lover beside me...

but Im uncertian now from after all the pain and hurt and lonliness after
the age of just being me turning everything over and over....


She is alive where most people are dead with the same expressions..the same tired dull eyes...the same static appeal....She is alive and laughing...smiling with brilliance of life .....happiness rather then a sharp cunning waiting beneath the surface...

So close to town....so close to this year away from winter just..and still they call for snow....snowflakes...

sitting here with the air exchanger rumbling and everything the same for the past twelve boring years of coming here...on and off....and now this time there is something alive in me...that interest given from a young heart....I have been tricked before...but this time Im older..more wiser..more prepared......Im most happy that a beautiful young woman is interested and engages me in conversations that are depth enriched and not casting out of boredom to fish....

Less then half my age and some...but in todays world this is normal....
people my age are bitter and stab you in the back so easy.....Im not deterred...I like her....

and so it goes.......the princess..a new one.....the old one had become bitter...jaded....not capable of the experience this princess has.....Ask me if Im a fool and Yes I am Foolish..but Im not ones fool.....
and to ride a wave is not for the faint hearted....everyone wants experience and no one wants to earn it....

everything is changed.......
nothing stays the same.........

2:10 p.m. - 2013-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan