orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

libre


business of the summer crush
arrives in its cool hush
the haste
the tastes of yard sale
and street ventura

I am on my bike
enjoying the peace of our
inner forests..the urban realms
the creek glades off the bike
paths

my music on CD on my shoulder bag
my bike still working..the front tire
almost worn through
the one small gear still holding

fronting a system
waiting for the storm
knowing my pack of readership
followship will be ready
when the signal arrives

.....

and love
in its tenderness
unfoldes
at the doorway of a vehicle
while the engine idles
and the sun falls in our
smiling eyes
...

11:31 a.m. - 2013-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan